24.1 C
Wednesday, February 21, 2024

The political parties are: St. Kitts Nevis Labour Party (SKNLP) | The People’s Action Movement (PAM) | The People’s Labour Party (PLP) | The Concerned Citizens Movement (CCM) | The Nevis Reformation Party (NRP) | The Moral Restoration Movement (MRM)

St. Christopher #1

Dr. Geoffrey Hanley - SKNLP
Elected Representative

Natasha Grey-Brookes - PAM

Jacqueline Bryan - PLP
St. Christopher #2

Jonel Powell - PAM
Elected Representative

Marsha Henderson - SKNLP

Nubian Greaux - PLP
St. Christopher #3

Akilah Byron-Nisbett - PLP
Elected Representative

Konris Maynard - SKNLP

Kervin Freeman - PAM
St. Christopher #4

Lindsay Grant - PAM
Elected Representative

Samal Duggins - SKNLP

Kendale Liburd - PLP
St. Christopher #5

Shawn Richards - PAM
Elected Representative

Kenneth Douglas - SKNLP

Stachio Williams -PLP
St. Christopher #6

Dr. Denzil Douglas - SKNLP
Elected Representative

Troy Flanders - PAM

Dr. Marc Williams - PLP
St. Christopher #7

Dr. Timothy Harris - PLP
Elected Representative

Lincoln David-Pelle - PAM

Leon Natta-Nelson - SKNLP
St. Christopher #8

Chesley Hamilton - PAM

Dr. Terrance Drew - SKNLP

Andrew Bass - PLP
Nevis 9

Mark Brantley - CCM
Elected Representative

Dr. Patricia Bartlette - NRP

Samuel Caines - MRM
Nevis 10

Eric Evelyn - CCM
Elected Representative

Rohan Isles - NRP
Nevis 11

Alexis Jeffers - CCM
Elected Representative

Dr. Janice Daniel-Hodge - NRP

Patricia Mills-Jeffers - MRM
Contact a Program
If you are interested in a program or advertising, send us a message.
Send Message
Signup for our Newsletter
We'll only be in touch when we've something exciting to share.
We never share your details
No thanks