24.1 C
Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeSportsCricketCPL Squad Changes

CPL Squad Changes


(CPL release) – There have been some recent changes in the CPL squads previously released.

Some individuals are now unavailable for personal reasons or because they will be performing national duty for their respective countries.

Jamaica Tallawahs

Out: Shakib Al Hasan and Ibrahim Zadran

In: Chris Greene and Shamarh Brookes

St. Lucia Kings

Out: Matthew Wade

In: Tim David

Trinbago Knightriders

Out: Sandeep Lamichhane and Sikandar Raza

In: Yasir Shah and Tim Seiffert

Barbados Royals

Out: Chris Morris and Shafiquallah Ghafari

In: Glenn Phillips and Jake Lintott

Guyana Amazon Warriors unchanged

St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Out: Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Wanindu Hasaranga and Rahmanullah Gurbaz

In: Ravi Bopara, Paul van Meekeren, Fawad Ahmed and Asif Ali


Most Popular

Contact a Program
If you are interested in a program or advertising, send us a message.
Send Message
Signup for our Newsletter
We'll only be in touch when we've something exciting to share.
We never share your details
No thanks